I’m Gemma, the Vice-President; I look after the social media side of the GTGs and am usually seen about town in my Alfa!

I’m Jecca, the Petty Cash Officer and co-founder of the GTGs. I’m a Cornish girl living in lovely Norwich. I love sea otters, Spanish and Dolly Parton.

I’m Kate – I’m involved with the social side of the GTGs, such as organising our G&T’s events and communicating with our members on social media.

I’m Laura, the Treasurer. I am a co-founder of the GTGs, and current purse-string holder. I am a Norfolk gal who loves to travel, write lists and cuddle puppies. Fun fact: although I look like I like lemon curd, I don’t.

My name is Rosemary; I have only been on the committee for a couple of months, but so far I am enjoying it very much. My interests are quite varied – I workout at the gym at least 3 times a week. I love gardening and I actually grow quite a lot of my plants from seeds and cuttings. I also enjoy reading and I am a member of the Book Club. I like going to the Theatre, mostly to see Ballet and contemporary dance. I do quite a lot of travelling – nearly always to somewhere hot and sunny.

I’m the current GTG Secretary (since November 2016) and have been a Golden Triangle Girl since Summer 2014. I originally joined the WI to meet new people, make new friends and learn new things – all of which have happened in abundance! I am also responsible for sending out the updates about our off-shoots groups.
I especially enjoy our meets that involve a craft, and outside of the WI I am a practising artist (printmaking and fused glass). Some of my favourite things include getting out in nature, my little cat and a nice cold G&T!

Hi! I’m Stacey and I’ve been a member since 2013. I’m the current President and penguin enthusiast! I co-ordinate the yearly programme of events and book our speakers; I communicate with our members and the Norfolk Federation, and I’m always at the end of the email if you need me! I joined the WI because I love a chat and enjoy learning new things (with wine). I love books, history, gardening and walking – but I’ll try my hand at anything! Most often seen pootling around Norwich on my red bicycle.